Board of Directors Members

Robin Stout Superintendent
Doug Johnson Chair
Alice Dowdin Calvillo Vice Chair/Member
Adam Schwarz Member  
Larry Stieber Member
Tim Klotz Member
If you need to contact the Board of Directors, please email Andrea Thompson, Executive Assistant to Robin Stout at
Get to know our Board Members!
Board meeting agendas and minutes prior to April 2018